PERSONABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE,
PROFESSIONAL
VICTORIA WITHAM 916-718-1751
Victoria@WithamRealEstate.com

Testimonials

“Victoria is intelligent, extremely well-organized, and on top of any issue that may arise. She responds immediately to phone calls and texts and has a very sharp team of associates that can expedite all phases of sale or purchase.”

Harvey, Fair Oaks, October 2017

“Victoria is very professional and knowledgeable. She is very familiar with the Elk Grove area and 50+ active adult community which my husband and I were most interested in.”

John and Naomi, Elk Grove, October 2017

“Victoria is an absolute professional and knows the local real estate market very well. She is very responsive and seems to be available and ready to help with any question or need 24/7. I highly recommend Victoria whether you are buying or selling. You will receive top of the line professional  help and guidance.”

Dick and Laurie, Roseville, September 2017

“Victoria is exceptional as a realtor. She knows how to stage a home for a quick sale at your asking price. She has great knowledge of senior communities such as Del Webb. We highly recommend her for not only selling your home but finding the home of your dreams.”

Glen and Vickie, Elk Grove, August 2017

“We really appreciated Victoria and her team helping us sell our home and handling closings on both houses. They were very responsive to all of our questions and concerns and made the process as smooth as possible. Without reservation we highly recommend her.”

Gary and Linda, Elk Grove, August 2017

“We hired Victoria to sell a property in Elk Grove, CA. After going through the full process of selling our home with her help, this we know for sure -Victoria and her team (Joanne, Clavin, Arianna etc.) are JUST THE BEST!!! Victoria said what she would do – and did what she said! She helped price  the home in an optimal range. She reviewed the bids with us. Never pressured us into anything along the way. From the time she went to work to the close of escrow was about 30 days (yes, I said 30 days!!) In our case, there was a huge language barrier in working with the buyer’s agent and the buyer. Victoria never once whined about it. She took in stride. If you are looking to hire a realtor, give Victoria a try – you will not repent.”

Anantha and Shri, Folsom, August 2017

My experience with Victoria and every member of her team was nothing short of 5 star. Victoria was awesome in selling my home. She really does her homework. She priced it right and it sold quickly for more than asking. If you are selling, do the things that she suggests. You will not be sorry. She also, helped with the selection and purchase of my new home. I knew what I wanted and she got that! Never pressured me to buy anything that wasn’t exactly what I wanted. She never wasted my time, only showed me contenders. Victoria Witham is a real professional. Someone you can have total confidence in. Those 2 things made my experience fun and exciting. When and if I need to sell I will do it with Victoria. I very highly recommend her.”

Tobi, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Victoria and her staff handled the transaction professionally. She was familiar with the entire Glenbrook community. She kept us informed at each step in the process. We thank her for her hard work and dedication.”

Bob and Geri, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Victoria, her team – both in house and the associates – are very knowledgeable as evidenced In how she works beginning with showings/open house staging recommendations , understanding of the current marketplace and advice on pricing, offers and follow through for each step leading to the escrow closing. There are always seller questions, concerns and a touch of anxiety until the deal is funded and she was on top of every step. “

Dick and Robina, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Patrice and I can not say enough aboutthe truly enjoyable experience we had working with Victoria and her team. Victoria provided the professional guidance for us to be able to understand, more clearly, the complex process of selling our home. Her communication, and that of her team, was outstanding. Victoria Witham is the ultimate processional in the Real Estate business. When you sit with Victoria you feel as though you are the only client she has. Call, text, or email, we always received a timely response. Arianna, Joanne, and Jodi (Team Witham) were pleasure to work with as well. Thinking about it, everyone Victoria has chosen to a part of her larger team, weather it is an appraiser. a contractor, the title company or a notary, showed a high level of knowledge and understanding of the servicesthey provided. Overall an outstanding experience and we HIGHLY recommend Victoria Witham.”

Rusty and Patrice, El Dorado Hills, June 2017

“From start to finish, Victoria and her team impressed us with their knowledge, patience and kindness. She’s a fantastic listener who took our needs and preferences into consideration, while offering expert insight and guidance throughout the process. She and her team worked around our busy schedule, and kept communication open with each step. Witham Real Estate far exceeded our high expectations with both their business expertise, and their calming influence through a potentially stressful time. We strongly recommend them for your home purchase or sale.”

Brian and Kristina, Roseville, May 2017

“I cannot thank Victoria Witham and her staff enough for the assistance they provided me in purchasing a home for my Mom. I had the difficult task of relocating my elderly Mom from Arkansas to the Sacramento area to be closer to family. Not only was I faced with the difficult challenge associated with helping my Mom downsize, sell her current home and negotiate a cross country move, but trying to accomplish all of this while searching for a new place for her to live. The fact that I’m not familiar with the Sacramento area and that I live in Southern California added to the difficulty of my situation. I needed to find a realtor who I could trust, one who would listen and understand my Mom’s housing needs, recognize my purchasing limitations, while also knowing what housing options were available in the area we were interested in. After researching and talking with several realtors, I contacted Witham Real Estate. Victoria really met my needs. She listened and communicated with me through the search process and we found the perfect place for my Mom. She guided me through the negotiation process in a difficult multiple-offer purchase. Not only did we get the home, but after the sale her staff assisted me in finding local contractors to get the home move-in ready. I’m glad to have chosen Witham Real Estate to help me through this process. Again my thanks to Victoria and her staff for a job well done!”

Mike, Elk Grove, April 2017

“Victoria was right there when we needed her. She brought us 3 offers within 4 days of listing the property. That was some kind of impressive record for me. She is strongly recommended!”

Vince and Rose, Elk Grove, April 2017

“Victoria Witham managed all of the details of staging and selling my home and identified a buyer very quickly. She is an expert at customer relations and is the consummate professional.”

Susan, Elk Grove, January 2017

“Competent, professional service. Victoria truly knows her business and how to market a home for a quick sale. She always answers questions in a timely manner and is very attentive to detail. The best real estate agent we have ever dealt with.”

James and Susan, Elk Grove, December 2016

“We so appreciate our experience working with Victoria. Truly, it was our pleasure. Victoria made everything come out right!”

Archie and Chris, Elk Grove, November 2016

“This has been a great experience, Victoria and her team were with us during the entire process. Any issue we had they had people to help. We had purchased a house, and sold our home, and moved in one month. We would highly recommend Victory Witham and her team.”

Bob and Jerry, Elk Grove, October 2016

“I emailed Victoria on a Sunday evening not expecting a response until the next morning. She emailed me back right away and was over the next day to talk about the sale of my home. The whole process was quick and easy with Victoria and her assistants taking care of all the necessary paper work. She is so experienced with our neighborhood that she can find the right buyer quickly. And I got a great price on the sale. All and all a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Victoria to anyone asking for an excellent realtor.”

Lily, Elk Grove, October 2016

“Victoria and her team are true real estate professionals. They sold two homes for us and represented up in the purchase of another home. Proper timing of each transaction was critical for us and Victoria handled each transaction with skill and ease. She kept us informed through the entire process and was a dream to work with. It was incredibly reassuring to know we were in such skilled hands. We enthusiastically recommend Victoria Witham and her team to anyone in the market to purchase or sell a home. You will not be disappointed.”

Bethany and Eric, Folsom, October 2016

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Victoria.”

Robert, Elk Grove, September 2016

“I have sold homes far more often than the average person. Never have I experienced more professionalism than I have with Victoria and the various people she employs, recommends, or directs a potential seller to for the services necessary in selling one’s home. What a pleasant surprise and experience in the tough job of preparing for and selling of a home. I cannot recommend her more highly than tops. Thank You Victoria and associates!”

Diane, Elk Grove, August 2016

“Victoria found me the perfect home but unfortunately my offer was not accepted. Two weeks later she said the new buyers had not come up with the money and we might have a second chance for this place. The sellers decided to give them more time. A week or so later this place became available again and I my offer was accepted. Now I have the perfect home and Victoria made this happen. She is the best!”

Cathy, Folsom, August 2016

“I am a manufacturer sales representative with 30 plus years experience and know sales professionals. There is non better than Ms. Witham… From our initial pre listing meeting for selling our home in Elk Grove to closing on new home in El Dorado Hills, the communication as to what to expect and need to know was spot on. There were no surprises and EG home sold in less than average days on market by two weeks and for slightly above our target price, plus new house in EDH closed in 21 days. Can not recommend more highly.”

Gary and Judy, El Dorado Hills, July 2016

“Victoria is second to none! She sold our condo in 2013 (while I was 8 months pregnant) and helped us find and close on our starter home just days before our first child was born! When we found out I was pregnant with my second child, one of our first calls was to Victoria to help us sell our home! Thanks to her excellent marketing, knowledge of the local market, and professionalism, we had a full price offer the day it hit the MLS, and by the end of the open house that weekend, we had three offers, $15,000 over ask! We couldn’t be more pleased… until Victoria found our dream home, and negotiated an amazing purchase price. She is the only realtor we will ever use, and have recommended her to all of our family and friends.”

Jack and Diana, Folsom, June 2016

“It was so wonderful working with Victoria and her team to sell our home! She guided us through an uncertain market with professionalism and patience, and demonstrated compassion and understanding throughout. So refreshing to work with such a wonderful person in real estate! We will be calling Victoria for ALL our future real estate needs. I give her the highest recommendation possible!!”

Matt and Jennifer, Placerville, June 2016

“I worked with Victoria in finding us a home in the Glenbrooke Development in Elk Grove, I was so happy to have Victoria to work with because she kept us updated constantly of homes coming up on the market. Once we found our home she and her staff at Witham Real Estate were there for me through the entire process. I would gladly use Victoria again.”

Rick and Nancy, Elk Grove, June 2016

“When I sold my place in the Bay Area to come to Elk Grove I felt I had the most knowledgable, experienced, dedicated, realistic, hard working, personable, client caring, honest broker. When I decided to buy in Elk Grove I contracted with Victoria Witham Real Estate. She and her team easily mirrored that. They are five star. Thank you for all your hard work! Not sure when you sleep but then that’s your problem eh? Just many many thanks…”

Nancy, Elk Grove, May 2016

“We were so happy with the service and support you provided with the sale and purchase of our new home. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact you again in the future. We are also leaving instructions for our kids to contact you when and if they need to sell our property. Thank you so much for all you have done, you are an angel. ”

Kitty and Jerry, Elk Grove, May 2016

“We like the fact that Victoria and her staff communicated with us quickly and updated us throughout the selling and closing process. She got the full price offer we had agreed on and she is truly a professional. I’m glad we chose her as our agent.”

Alfred and Sally, Elk Grove, April 2016

“Working with Victoria was a fantastic experience. She pays attention to every detail and she is the most knowledgeable person I have met as a realtor. She sold my home and helped me purchase another all in the time frame she set. If a problem came up, she was quick to come up with an alternative. I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to others.”

Mary Ann, Elk Grove, April 2016

“When I moved to Elk Grove four years ago, Victoria was my realtor. Over these last four years, I have talked to many people about her business professionalism. Everyone agrees, she is the best. She knows the market and can estimate buy or sell prices better any other realtor. I recently married, so my new wife choose to sell her house. Victoria was our obvious and immediate choice. Whether you are buying or selling, Victoria is the one to contact. She is the hardest working person in Real Estate! Give her a call, you’ll be glad you did!”

James and Maureen, Elk Grove, April 2016

“Victoria was very helpful in both buying my new home and selling my old one. She is familiar with the Glenbrook Del Webb development, and has information on all the models. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

Virginia, Sacramento, February 2016

“Victoria was with us from the start to the finish of our buying and selling a home…we felt in good hands when she told us she was now responsible for us and the information with the transactions we would be making…that put us at ease with the process, which was not always easy…but, she knew her ‘stuff’, we made it through, and we totally trust her.”

Vince and Susie, Elk Grove, January 2016

“Victoria did an exceptional job helping us find our dream home! She was professional throughout the entire processes, extremely responsive and very knowledgeable about the market. We interviewed 3 other real estate agents before we hired Victoria, and are extremely happy with our decision. I am a commercial real estate professional, and she is by far one of the best brokers I have come across.We would highly recommend working with her. She can definitely help you achieve your goals.”

Jim and Corinne, Elk Grove, December 2015

“Victoria has the knowledge to market properties and no one is better. She keeps her cool during tough situations and gets the job done. No one can do any better than she does in my opinion.”

Marilyn, Elk Grove, December 2015

“My selling process was hindered with buyers that were investors that made low offers. Victoria was able to weed out the speculative buyers and get me a fair selling price. She is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her highly.”

Carl, Elk Grove, December 2015

“What better recommendation can I provide than I would ask Victoria to sell my next home – This time I will listen to her advice and not try to think I understand the market – By not listening to Victoria, we caused ourselves additional stress and prolonged the selling of our home.”

John, Elk Grove

“Working with Witham Real Estate was a wonderful experience. Victoria and her staff were personable, knowledgeable, and professional which made the process work so smoothly with no stress from beginning to end. As a result, my home was sold very quickly. Thank you so much and I would not hesitate to refer the services offered by Witham Real Estate to anyone thinking of selling or wanting to purchase a home. Wishing Victoria and her team at Witham Real Estate the best as they continue to do what they do so well.”

Liz, Elk Grove

“Victoria was very knowledgeable and was a delight to work with. She was patient with us, being older seniors. We are very happy with the final results.”

Richard and Suzanne, Elk Grove

“Victoria certainly knows her business…she made sure we could count on her for questions and to make sure our interests were being cared for by her…we felt very trusting that she would take care of us…we love our new home and appreciate her expertise…thanks!”

Vince and Susie, Elk Grove

“Early this year (2015), my wife and I contacted Victoria Witham for help with purchasing a new home. Victoria responded to our request in an extremely professional and knowledgeable manner. After many viewings of homes that were listed, we settled on the property show above. In addition, Victoria handled the sale of our former home which we sold for the full asking price. Victoria answered all of our questions and concerns and guided us through the entire purchasing and sale processes, she was always there to help. Without hesitation, my wife and I would recommend Victoria for anyone’s real estate needs.”

Greg and Jaima, Sacramento

“Our experience with Victoria in selling our home was very satisfying. She was always available to us and her level of warmth along with her competence made us feel well taken care of. And , of course, she sold our home!”

Don and Linda, Elk Grove

“When AJ and I decided we were ready to sell and look for a new home, the whole thought of it just terrified me. It was such a big decision and we didn’t want to have regret or wonder if we made the right choice. We thought long and hard and contemplated our options before we chose Victoria to be our realtor. We now know that we definitely made the right choice! Victoria from the start was patient and informative. It was such a pleasure to work with her and she helped us get the home we really wanted. It was such an emotional roller coaster for AJ and me, but Victoria and her team made it happen for us. She was there through every process and communicated through everything. We are so happy we made the right choice and would highly recommend Victoria. She’s definitely someone I will be using in the future!”

Kimberley and AJ, Elk Grove

“We couldn’t ask for a more helpful person to help us find the home we were looking for. Simply OUTSTANDING. She is prompt in getting back with answers to your questions. Very personable and professional.”

Larry and Gayle, Elk Grove

“Victoria was awesome and I would recommend her to any one seeking to sell their home. She was open and honest and guided us through the process. We were very pleased with her services.”

Thomas and Diane, Sacramento

“My experience with Victoria and Witham Real Estate Agency has been nothing but pleasurable. Ms. Witham always returns calls or texts, she is always available and she works quickly with her business associates, Joanne and Jodi, to provide for a reliable and stress free business relationship. I would, without question recommend Victoria and her agency to anyone who is looking for real estate advice or a sales agent to represent their interest. She is enthusiastic, friendly and totally devoted to her clients.”

Jonna, El Dorado Hills

“Working with the professionals at Witham Real Estate was a super experience. They kept us informed. Our house sold quickly thanks to the fast and detailed listing. Just two days after listing we had two interested parties. We recommend the Witham Real Estate team to buyers and/or sellers.”

Steve and Cheryl, Lincoln

“My experience with Withman Real Estate was outstanding. Victoria and staff were very professional and made the whole process seem effortless. I was quite impressed with the ability to docusign necessary paperwork, taking my time into consideration. We sold my home and closed in record time, I feel because of Victoria’s knowledge of the market and her tenacity. It was a real pleasure having Victoria and Witham Real Estate working for me. There will be no hesitancy on my behalf in making referrals.”

Marlene, Elk Grove

“We were recommended to use Victoria and what a great experience. We went on vacation and the home had three offers on the first day. Victoria did everything right to sell the home. From the pictures to the coming soon sign and then open house. She was always available to us by phone and walk us through to closing. I would recommend and use Victoria again.”

Tom, Elk Grove

“Working with Victoria was such a pleasure! This move happened during one of the most stressful times in my life and Victoria made it as easy as she possibly could. She carried me through until the end of the transaction and is still providing me with useful information and contacts. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a Realtor.”

Judy, Elk Grove

“We were thrilled to work with Victoria and her team again. Her professionalism, drive and knowledge of the inside workings of the business, and doing so in a personable manner, is what keeps us coming back for all our real estate needs.”

Greg & Nahrien, Rocklin

“Our experience with Victoria as our Realtor began in May 2014 and we found our Destination within a week of house hunting, Lennar’s Destinations at Vineyard Point. The roller coaster of buying a brand new home started like a scary ride and soon became an exciting ride thanks to Victoria Witham. Thank you for being with us every step of the way. Clarifying details from the design and development stage of the new home, the loan process, the completion and walk-thru of our new home, welcomes and more. We appreciated your time, your compassionate and professional assistance and most of all your friendliness. We’ll be sure to recommend you to our friends, family & neighbors!”

Keith & Cynthia, Elk Grove

“In my lifetime I have purchased and sold 10 houses. Victoria Witham was by far the most diligent and personable realtor I have ever dealt with. She connected me with moving companies, consignment possibilities, and held open houses, which all helped with my move. I would highly recommend Victoria to anyone.”

Carol, Elk Grove

“I could write a book on how grateful I am for Victoria and the entire team that helped me out! Victoria was recommended to me by not only one, but two friends who had nothing but great things to say about her! I quickly understood why! She is amazing and the best at what she does! She took the time to learn about me and what I wanted and didn’t want in a home. With my busy schedule and long hours I wasn’t always able to check out homes I was interested in so she would go and look at them for me and let me know if they fit into my criteria. She was optimistic, helpful, knowledgeable, and when I found my home she was aggressive with the offer so I came first and got my home! Victoria and her team were always available to help me out, answer questions, and provide moral support any time of day. They really made the home shopping/buying process fun and I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell. They are definitely a winning team! Thank you for helping me into my beautiful home!!”

Jana, Orangevale

“We met Victoria in September and listed with her for the purchase of a Del Webb home in October and closed escrow in November of the same year. In January of we again listed with Victoria for the sale of our 3 acre, 3600 square foot Wilton home where we had lived for 38 years. An open house in March brought us a buyer the next day. Escrow closed in April followed by a move to our new home in Del Webb.

Victoria was great to work with on both transactions professionally and personally. Of great importance to us she always returned phone calls promptly and kept us abreast of any ongoing matters. It goes without saying that we would not have used her services twice if were not extremely satisfied with her as a broker and now a friend. We would not hesitate to refer Victoria to anyone seeking her real estate advice.”
Hamilton and Rita H., Elk Grove

“When we first started looking for a real estate agent to help us find a home in the El Dorado Hills and Folsom area, and help us sell our home in Mather, we weren’t sure we could find someone that would be able to do both. But then Victoria was recommended to us and after we met her, we knew right away that she was the one for us. She always came prepared and got back to us within a few hours (if not minutes) of anything we needed. Not only did she help us sell our house, but she also helped us purchase one in the area we wanted! Throughout the complicated process of trying to sell and buy a home at the same time frame, she made herself available to us…day or night. She truly became like family to us. She’s not only personable, but she is very knowledgeable as well. She walked us step by step through the entire process and continued to be available to us even after escrow closed. We’ve already recommended her to many friends/family and will continue to do so forever. Once you work with Victoria, you’ll know what we mean, you won’t want to work with anyone else! She will forever be the only real estate agent we use, and she will always be someone we consider a friend. We couldn’t recommend her more…”

Todd and Kamila K., El Dorado Hills

“I found Victoria Witham to be an efficient, knowledgeable, thoughtful agent to sell my home. She made useful and practical suggestions to make the house more appealing, she quickly brought interested, qualified buyers to see it, and had two purchase offers in less than a week. She got the sale completed at the asking price; what more could I ask? I was out of the country when the buyer reported some technical difficulties, so Victoria solved those problems and the sale closed on time. Thank you, Victoria Witham!”

Don M., Elk Grove

“Victoria was so wonderful! She helped me sell my house in a few months. Selling my house was really hard for me but she was able to keep me calm. If I was ever confused about paperwork she was there to explain things to me. She is very professional and kept me informed about everything that was going on. She was there, whenever I needed advise even if it wasn’t about the house. I would highly recommend her to anybody planning to sell or buy. I know I will be calling her when I decide to purchase another home.”

Lucy L., Rancho Cordova

“My experience working with Victoria was great. She was very knowledgeable and always on top of any problem that arose. She always returned my calls and was always available. I would recommend her highly.”

Lesley W., Elk Grove

“Victoria became our Realtor quite by accident. After talking with her at another Open House, we quickly made the decision to sell our house because the house we wanted became available. We found Victoria to be very professional, quite personable and extremely knowledgeable about the Glenbrooke Community. As our Realtor, she handled every detail of the process and offered sound advice, while keeping us calm throughout the negotiations. We really relied on her expertise and she was available at all times for any concerns we had. Always a text or call back immediately, even when on her vacation! We can’t thank her enough for her exceptional service and efforts on our behalf.”

Robert and Janice H., Elk Grove

“We worked with Victoria on two different occasions and she was always very efficient, courteous and professional at all times. We would recommend her highly to anyone needing someone with her abilities.”

Marian S., Elk Grove

“Victoria was wonderful! She helped us sell our house in one week and then purchase the perfect home! We were all moved in one month’s time. Both transactions went very smoothly and Victoria’s wonderful personality helped us through the potentially stressful process. She was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend her to anybody planning to sell or buy in Elk Grove!”

Suzy M., Elk Grove

“We had to relocate to the Sacramento area due to a job transfer. We had no idea where we should begin our search for a house in our price range. Victoria was extremely helpful in our relocation. She is very knowledgeable about the different areas in and around Sacramento and only showed us houses that met our requirements. We found a lovely, affordable house in a quiet neighborhood. We would definitely recommend Victoria to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.”

Sam and Mary Anne A., Fair Oaks

“Victoria helped my husband and I buy our first home. The loan process was very long and confusing to say the least, but thankfully our experience with her as a realtor made up for that. She was so easy and nice to work with; she never made us feel like she was trying to rush us or get us into just any house. She wanted to help us find a HOME and she did just that. We are five months in on our new home and we couldn’t be happier! We absolutely would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She is knowledgeable, punctual, professional, nice, etc. We really can’t say enough good things about her! We truly loved working with her and would do it again in a heartbeat!”

Matthew and Maggie A., Sacramento

“Victoria was a great agent. She knew what my needs were and was able to work within my budget to find the right house. She was also available whenever I needed to reach her.”

Surinder S., Elk Grove

“We had a great experience working with Victoria Witham. She was there through the entire process. She was prompt and most helpful. I would recommend her to anyone that was planning on selling their home or finding a new one.”

Ralph K.

“My experience with Victoria Witham on the purchase of my home has been nothing but exceptional. Throughout the process, Victoria provided sound professional advice from financing thru closing, making the transition from Colorado to California a pleasant experience. There were no surprises and Victoria and her staff provided timely and accurate information. I would highly recommend Victoria Witham to all of my family and closest friends.”

Tim C., Elk Grove

“We loved working with Victoria on the short sale of our house. She was professional and has great support staff to manage all the documents. She was especially supportive and kept us well informed through the challenging times.”

Jan H., Elk Grove

“We are truly grateful for Victoria’s help. We had a trying experince with our house buying adventure. One which Victoria was very helpful in guiding us through. We faced issues with cash offers and bad inspections, but once we found the house we were looking for, which was a normal sale, everything fell into place. Victoria was quick to respond, accountable and aggressive, yet kind with getting our offer accepted. She is always available and easy to talk to. I am so glad she was recommended to us and I am truly grateful for her help and expertise in this tumultuous market.”

Kate P. & Daniel H., Folsom

“We just purchased a home in Glenbrooke from Victoria. She is outstanding in every way, reliable, and on the ball concerning all that goes with buying a new home. She is a very lovely person and extremely reliable and personable.”

Judy K., Elk Grove

“Selling or buying real estate requires someone like Victoria since she has all the bases covered. Victoria knows real estate. If you need help with contractors, Victoria can help. Need a mover, Victoria can help with that too. Need a loan, yep Victoria; need legal help, you bet, Victoria knows just which expert can help you. Never had a real estate person that follows through like Victoria.”

David H., Roseville

“Victoria helped me sell my rental home in a 55+ HOA community. It was a difficult experience because the tenants did not want to move. They put a lot of roadblocks and challenges in my way. Thank goodness I was working with Victoria. She was calm, kind, efficient, and helped me through the challenging process. Victoria knew to pay attention to the details and was patient during the months it took to get possession of my home. She found a buyer with solid financing. Everything she said and did was done with excellence and integrity. I tell all my friends to call Victoria if they want excellent and reliable service. Victoria is the best!

Debra C., Elk Grove

“I had a great experience with Victoria with her representing our family as buyers. The transaction went smoothly and quickly. I love the cd that was provided at the end of the transaction with all the pertinent information.”

Thank you Victoria, from the Wang Family, Elk Grove

“It is our pleasure to recommend Victoria Witham as a top real estate agent who helped us both get our home sold and buy our dream home. She always worked hard and listened to our needs and was ready with excellent advice to get us the best deal on both the house we bought and the one we sold. We recommend her for her expertise, experience, and integrity.”

Dan & Karen W., Elk Grove

“When we recently retired, we decided to make the move to Folsom. We came upon Victoria Witham in Sacramento Magazine; she had just won the “Readers’ Choice Award” and she specialized in the Folsom and Elk Grove areas, perfect for us! We made the call and she went right to work on our behalf. She put our home on the market and it sold right away, as she predicted.

When we found the right house in Folsom, which happened to be a short sale, it was Victoria’s expertise in contract language that enabled our offer to be accepted. Victoria and her staff answered all our questions as she guided us through each step, especially when unexpected situations popped up. With her knowledge of Real Estate and today’s market, she earned our confidence and trust early on.

Now that we’re settled in our new home, we’re thankful to Victoria Witham for all her efforts and skill in making it happen for us. Choosing Victoria for this major move was the best decision we ever made, and we highly recommend her to our family and friends.”

Steve & Beverly F., Folsom, CA

“We worked with Victoria on the short sale of our house last year. She made the stressful experiance more relaxed with her efficient services. We were able to close sooner then we expected. Thank you Victoria, for all the help, and we would highly recommend you to our friends and family.”

Kellie S., Sacramento

“I worked with Victoria twice. She helped me buy a home and sell a home. I have referred her to friends and would never use anyone else to buy or sell a home! She has a wonderful way with people and I trust her totally!! Victoria is the best!!!”

Jennifer H, El Dorado Hills

“Victoria: Thank you for the great job on the sale of our house in Elk Grove, CA. You were always available to answer our questions and several times provided the voice of reason. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding. Your marketing strategies and your staff were top notch. You are a true professional; we have and will highly recommend you to anyone selling or buying a home in the greater Sacramento area. Again, our THANKS for all of your efforts.”

B and L, Elk Grove

“I was recommended to Victoria by my daughter-in-law, as I had several questions concerning a short sale. I made an appointment and met with Victoria. She answered all my questions and I made the decision to short sale right then and there. She went to work on it. If ever I had questions or did not know what to do, she got right back to me. I was very stressed and she was very understanding. We got an offer the bank did not like and right away got another offer that all worked out as Victoria stayed on it. The sale went through and I am much happier having a short sale rather than a foreclosure, thanks to Victoria.”

Karyl F., Placerville

“Victoria is very gracious, knowledgeable, prompt, efficient, funny, and displays wonderful customer service! She represented me well, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for real estate in this area! While my purchase was a regular sale (not a short sale), it seemed like a short turnaround time from offer to final closing! Victoria relieved any anxiety that might have haunted me.”

Ellen W., Elk Grove