Testimonials

My mother recently passed away and it was my responsibility to sell her home in a Del Webb community.  Not being familiar with any particular real estate agent I wasn’t sure who to call.  I was fortunate enough to pick up one of Victoria’s flyers in the community office.  I contacted Victoria  and she was able to meet with me right away.  After discussing the process and what to expect we placed the house on the market.  Victoria received offers within two or three days.  The entire process took about one month to finalize the sale.  

I cannot say enough about the professionalism I experienced in dealing with Victoria and her entire team.  They truly made the process quick and easy.  It’s almost a luxury now days to deal with people who keep you informed and try to make things easier for you during a difficult time.

All I can say if you need an experienced agent call Victoria.  

Judi H., July 2019  

We worked with Victoria to sell and purchase a new home. She was great to work with- very professional and knowledgeable about the process, market trends, and provided great feedback on features to look at when purchasing a home. We would highly recommended Victoria to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!

-Jason & Julia G., Folsom, May 2019

We are seniors who felt downsizing and seeking an active lifestyle was appealing. From our first email contact with Victoria of Witham Real Estate we knew we were in good hands. Each visit our confidence grew. Victoria has put together a fantastic team! They are all diligent, knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Never did we feel like they were selling us a house but rather were helping us find the right house to become our new home. Victoria focused on finding things that were a “fit” for us. Victoria led us step by step through the process always explaining the action to our understanding. We gained a lot of knowledge and feel following her guidance provided us a seamless process. Combining her real estate knowledge and her high standards makes her the best!

-Daniel & Naoma R., Elk Grove, May 2019

We decided to have Victoria as our listing agent as we had heard lots of good comments about her. Sure enough, it is our best decision! Victoria has depth of knowledge in the market and gave us professional advice, but she is never pushy. She is very thorough, organized and pays great attention to details. The whole selling process is well-structured with no surprises. The app she introduced to us for showing the house kept us on top of the house showing even with feedback from the buying agent in real time. It has been a great experience. Thank you, Victoria!

-Hui & Yao H., Elk Grove, May 2019

Victoria was very professional and caring in helping us to purchase the best home for our elderly mother. She helped us with the transition funding that enabled us in a timely manner to sell my mother’s home and acquire the new home. She always returned our phone calls promptly and kept us informed of the home purchasing process.

-Rosemary & Bud C., Elk Grove, April 2019

Victoria was charming, responsive, and knowledgeable about the market in general, and the Glenbrooke/Elk Grove area in particular. She kept in touch, and was willing to come to us for contract and amendment signing, and to answer any questions we might have. This was especially impressive considering it was December/January timeframe, a difficult time to sell residential property. We recommend her highly.

-Ray & Jane B., Elk Grove, February 2019

We had a family realtor in mind, yet when we witnessed Victoria’s work for family choosing their last home, we asked to meet with her. From start to finish, Victoria’s knowledge, expertise, experience, and attention to detail is ethical, professional, honest, up to date and direct. Victoria has a network of professionals whose work she knows and shares. Victoria offers helpful details in the process of showing and selling a home (carpet care, pest control, inspections, cleaning, and staging). Her Witham office team is attentive, responsive and informative. Victoria stays on top of timely details and process to assure no unwanted surprises. Victoria offers high quality services with special rates for seniors. We wish we had known her early enough to have also used her as our realtor for the new home we purchased. We appreciate our experience with Victoria Witham, and miss seeing her!

-Christopher & Gloria H., Sacramento, December 2018

Victoria kept very close contact with us throughout the entire process. She was very open with us and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great realtor.

-Kent & Beverly S., Auburn, December 2018

“As a retired Realtor I am particular how my transaction should go. Victoria exceeded my expectations. She is a true professional. Her knowledge of the community where I sold my home is outstanding. All the documents were prepared and presented on time. I wasn’t just a transaction for Victoria. She  cared about what was best for me. I highly recommend Victoria’s service. Her expertise will make for a pleasant experience.”

Marsha, Sacramento, November 2018

“My wife and I were looking to buy our first home in the El Dorado Hills/Folsom area. In a competitive market we had to be patient, and needed the guidance of someone who knew what they were doing. Victoria took care of us from start to finish. She never pushed us in any direction. She  listened to what we wanted, and she was very honest if she thought something wasn’t quite right with a home. We found a home in neighborhood we really love. Moving up from the Bay Area has gone smooth. We couldn’t have done it without Victoria and her team. We highly recommend using her.”

Trevor & Lisa, El Dorado Hills, October 2018

“Victoria has our highest recommendation as the partner to finding the perfect home. From our initial contact, she displayed full knowledge of the search areas and home construction differences, both plus and minus. By our second contact, she understood our needs and found the perfect fit. The  negotiation process was swift and per our direction. Finally, Victoria and her staff performed the closing transactions flawlessly. We can’t thank Witham Real Estate enough.”

Dale and Tracy, Elk Grove, August 2018

“There is so much good to say that there is not enough room. First, I have not met anyone that knows the greater sacramento market better. She is spot on all the time. She gives her opinion, open and unfiltered, good or bad, which is VERY valuable. Lastly, she is always on top of things despite  having many clients, so you always feel like she is only working with you. She never took more than 5 min to answer a phone call or text, even the week when we closed our house and she had multiple other closures. Truly a great skill. Very profession and excellent. I cant say enough good things and will only use Victoria in the future.”

Christian and Mariana, East Sacramento, August 2018

“I do not usually do reviews however my experience with Victoria Witham was extraordinary. From our first contact by phone to our last conversation, Victoria was always knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt rushed and she always kept me in the loop with phone calls or texts or emails.  “Everything she did was first class, she has a keen eye for detail and makes sure the property is shown in the best light. I endorse Victoria with great enthusiasm and confidence that she is one of the best in the business.”

Nancy, Elk Grove, July 2018

“Because of Victoria Witham’s experience and knowledge of Glenbrooke, we had total trust and confidence of working with her on the sale of our home. She was totally responsive and understanding of any questions or concerns that we had. We highly recommend Victoria Witham to future home buyers.”

Bruce and Kathy, Elk Grove, June 2018

“We were very happy that we found Victoria as a buyer’s agent! She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. She did her research and had a list of houses that fall under our criteria for us for our first meeting. She was very detailed while walking us through different houses, giving us  tips of what to look for and providing pros and cons for each house. After we found a house we liked, she helped negotiate the price to something that was competitive. The whole process took less than a week! She was also very helpful during and after escrow with all our questions (and we had many!). We were lucky to have her as our agent.”

Kevin and Ping, Elk Grove, June 2018

“Victoria is one of the most knowledgeable and professional agents I have had the pleasure of working with and was instrumental in ensuring that my home sold quickly and at a price that was in keeping with what I wanted. Victoria was consistently responsive to questions I had during the sale,  inspection and closing process and always handled matters in a straightforward, timely, personalized manner. I greatly appreciated her expertise and genuine kindness and was very thankful that she was representing me on the sale of my home.”

Margaret, Sacramento, June 2018

“Recently purchased a home and Victoria was perfect in every respect. She was knowledgeable, available to show the property and kept us informed throughout the process. We believe Victoria truly cares about her clients…..we highly recommend her for your real estate needs.”

Walt and Sharon, Sacramento, May 2018

“I was amazed with how much Victoria and her people got done so quickly. They are all professional and nice. I also was pleased with the list of professional people who helped me with painting, handy work and moving. I would highly recommend Witham Real Estate to anyone thinking of buying or selling.”

Judy, Elk Grove, May 2018

“Victoria is just an excellent realtor and I can not recommend her more highly.  She is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced professional as well as a compassionate person.  It took me some time to come to a decision to finally purchase a home but through it all she was patient and understanding.  She always promptly responded to phone calls and texts.  What ever question or confusion I had she always had the answer and put my mind to rest. If there were issues to be negotiated with her expertise they were settled with my best interests at heart.  When I finally made my decision with her guidance the actual process went through quite quickly and easily.  I would highly recommend Victoria to anyone.”

Joan, Elk Grove, January 2018

“Victoria is a very competent, knowledgeable and prompt agent. She showed us many homes and we also listed our home with her. Victoria is very straightforward in pointing out areas in a home that may become a concern later on, such as road/traffic noise.”

Wolfgang and Trudy, El Dorado Hills, January 2018

“Victoria Witham has been my realtor for both the purchase and sale of my home. She has never disappointed in regards to responsiveness, courtesy and communication. Victoria has her clients best interest at heart and will always give good, honest advice. Victoria is the most compassionate and ethical businesswoman I know, I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

Abbey, Fair Oaks, December 2017

“Victoria is straightforward, truthful, and collaborative. This is the second estate that I have had her help me with and brought her on board this time from the beginning to advise me on marketability and then to follow through with the sale. She does her homework and I have not have a glitch in  any of my experiences with her, her staff, or her associates at the Title Office she uses. Impeccable professionalism and integrity.”

Debra, Carmichael, December 2017

“Victoria is an amazing realtor and really knows her home in and around Elk Grove area. She is an expert when it comes to working with other less experienced agents and is able to help guide the process and make it more of a smooth experience.”

Melissa and Michael, Galt, December 2017

“Victoria is intelligent, extremely well-organized, and on top of any issue that may arise. She responds immediately to phone calls and texts and has a very sharp team of associates that can expedite all phases of sale or purchase.”

Harvey, Fair Oaks, October 2017

“Victoria is very professional and knowledgeable. She is very familiar with the Elk Grove area and 50+ active adult community which my husband and I were most interested in.”

John and Naomi, Elk Grove, October 2017

“Victoria is an absolute professional and knows the local real estate market very well. She is very responsive and seems to be available and ready to help with any question or need 24/7. I highly recommend Victoria whether you are buying or selling. You will receive top of the line professional  help and guidance.”

Dick and Laurie, Roseville, September 2017

“Victoria is exceptional as a realtor. She knows how to stage a home for a quick sale at your asking price. She has great knowledge of senior communities such as Del Webb. We highly recommend her for not only selling your home but finding the home of your dreams.”

Glen and Vickie, Elk Grove, August 2017

“We really appreciated Victoria and her team helping us sell our home and handling closings on both houses. They were very responsive to all of our questions and concerns and made the process as smooth as possible. Without reservation we highly recommend her.”

Gary and Linda, Elk Grove, August 2017

“We hired Victoria to sell a property in Elk Grove, CA. After going through the full process of selling our home with her help, this we know for sure -Victoria and her team (Joanne, Clavin, Arianna etc.) are JUST THE BEST!!! Victoria said what she would do – and did what she said! She helped price  the home in an optimal range. She reviewed the bids with us. Never pressured us into anything along the way. From the time she went to work to the close of escrow was about 30 days (yes, I said 30 days!!) In our case, there was a huge language barrier in working with the buyer’s agent and the buyer. Victoria never once whined about it. She took in stride. If you are looking to hire a realtor, give Victoria a try – you will not repent.”

Anantha and Shri, Folsom, August 2017

My experience with Victoria and every member of her team was nothing short of 5 star. Victoria was awesome in selling my home. She really does her homework. She priced it right and it sold quickly for more than asking. If you are selling, do the things that she suggests. You will not be sorry. She also, helped with the selection and purchase of my new home. I knew what I wanted and she got that! Never pressured me to buy anything that wasn’t exactly what I wanted. She never wasted my time, only showed me contenders. Victoria Witham is a real professional. Someone you can have total confidence in. Those 2 things made my experience fun and exciting. When and if I need to sell I will do it with Victoria. I very highly recommend her.”

Tobi, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Victoria and her staff handled the transaction professionally. She was familiar with the entire Glenbrook community. She kept us informed at each step in the process. We thank her for her hard work and dedication.”

Bob and Geri, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Victoria, her team – both in house and the associates – are very knowledgeable as evidenced In how she works beginning with showings/open house staging recommendations , understanding of the current marketplace and advice on pricing, offers and follow through for each step leading to the escrow closing. There are always seller questions, concerns and a touch of anxiety until the deal is funded and she was on top of every step. “

Dick and Robina, Elk Grove, June 2017

“Patrice and I can not say enough aboutthe truly enjoyable experience we had working with Victoria and her team. Victoria provided the professional guidance for us to be able to understand, more clearly, the complex process of selling our home. Her communication, and that of her team, was outstanding. Victoria Witham is the ultimate processional in the Real Estate business. When you sit with Victoria you feel as though you are the only client she has. Call, text, or email, we always received a timely response. Arianna, Joanne, and Jodi (Team Witham) were pleasure to work with as well. Thinking about it, everyone Victoria has chosen to a part of her larger team, weather it is an appraiser. a contractor, the title company or a notary, showed a high level of knowledge and understanding of the servicesthey provided. Overall an outstanding experience and we HIGHLY recommend Victoria Witham.”

Rusty and Patrice, El Dorado Hills, June 2017

“From start to finish, Victoria and her team impressed us with their knowledge, patience and kindness. She’s a fantastic listener who took our needs and preferences into consideration, while offering expert insight and guidance throughout the process. She and her team worked around our busy schedule, and kept communication open with each step. Witham Real Estate far exceeded our high expectations with both their business expertise, and their calming influence through a potentially stressful time. We strongly recommend them for your home purchase or sale.”

Brian and Kristina, Roseville, May 2017

“I cannot thank Victoria Witham and her staff enough for the assistance they provided me in purchasing a home for my Mom. I had the difficult task of relocating my elderly Mom from Arkansas to the Sacramento area to be closer to family. Not only was I faced with the difficult challenge associated with helping my Mom downsize, sell her current home and negotiate a cross country move, but trying to accomplish all of this while searching for a new place for her to live. The fact that I’m not familiar with the Sacramento area and that I live in Southern California added to the difficulty of my situation. I needed to find a realtor who I could trust, one who would listen and understand my Mom’s housing needs, recognize my purchasing limitations, while also knowing what housing options were available in the area we were interested in. After researching and talking with several realtors, I contacted Witham Real Estate. Victoria really met my needs. She listened and communicated with me through the search process and we found the perfect place for my Mom. She guided me through the negotiation process in a difficult multiple-offer purchase. Not only did we get the home, but after the sale her staff assisted me in finding local contractors to get the home move-in ready. I’m glad to have chosen Witham Real Estate to help me through this process. Again my thanks to Victoria and her staff for a job well done!”

Mike, Elk Grove, April 2017

“Victoria was right there when we needed her. She brought us 3 offers within 4 days of listing the property. That was some kind of impressive record for me. She is strongly recommended!”

Vince and Rose, Elk Grove, April 2017

“Victoria Witham managed all of the details of staging and selling my home and identified a buyer very quickly. She is an expert at customer relations and is the consummate professional.”

Susan, Elk Grove, January 2017

“Competent, professional service. Victoria truly knows her business and how to market a home for a quick sale. She always answers questions in a timely manner and is very attentive to detail. The best real estate agent we have ever dealt with.”

James and Susan, Elk Grove, December 2016

“We so appreciate our experience working with Victoria. Truly, it was our pleasure. Victoria made everything come out right!”

Archie and Chris, Elk Grove, November 2016

“This has been a great experience, Victoria and her team were with us during the entire process. Any issue we had they had people to help. We had purchased a house, and sold our home, and moved in one month. We would highly recommend Victory Witham and her team.”

Bob and Jerry, Elk Grove, October 2016

“I emailed Victoria on a Sunday evening not expecting a response until the next morning. She emailed me back right away and was over the next day to talk about the sale of my home. The whole process was quick and easy with Victoria and her assistants taking care of all the necessary paper work. She is so experienced with our neighborhood that she can find the right buyer quickly. And I got a great price on the sale. All and all a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Victoria to anyone asking for an excellent realtor.”

Lily, Elk Grove, October 2016

“Victoria and her team are true real estate professionals. They sold two homes for us and represented up in the purchase of another home. Proper timing of each transaction was critical for us and Victoria handled each transaction with skill and ease. She kept us informed through the entire process and was a dream to work with. It was incredibly reassuring to know we were in such skilled hands. We enthusiastically recommend Victoria Witham and her team to anyone in the market to purchase or sell a home. You will not be disappointed.”

Bethany and Eric, Folsom, October 2016

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Victoria.”

Robert, Elk Grove, September 2016

“I have sold homes far more often than the average person. Never have I experienced more professionalism than I have with Victoria and the various people she employs, recommends, or directs a potential seller to for the services necessary in selling one’s home. What a pleasant surprise and experience in the tough job of preparing for and selling of a home. I cannot recommend her more highly than tops. Thank You Victoria and associates!”

Diane, Elk Grove, August 2016

“Victoria found me the perfect home but unfortunately my offer was not accepted. Two weeks later she said the new buyers had not come up with the money and we might have a second chance for this place. The sellers decided to give them more time. A week or so later this place became available again and I my offer was accepted. Now I have the perfect home and Victoria made this happen. She is the best!”

Cathy, Folsom, August 2016

“I am a manufacturer sales representative with 30 plus years experience and know sales professionals. There is non better than Ms. Witham… From our initial pre listing meeting for selling our home in Elk Grove to closing on new home in El Dorado Hills, the communication as to what to expect and need to know was spot on. There were no surprises and EG home sold in less than average days on market by two weeks and for slightly above our target price, plus new house in EDH closed in 21 days. Can not recommend more highly.”

Gary and Judy, El Dorado Hills, July 2016

“Victoria is second to none! She sold our condo in 2013 (while I was 8 months pregnant) and helped us find and close on our starter home just days before our first child was born! When we found out I was pregnant with my second child, one of our first calls was to Victoria to help us sell our home! Thanks to her excellent marketing, knowledge of the local market, and professionalism, we had a full price offer the day it hit the MLS, and by the end of the open house that weekend, we had three offers, $15,000 over ask! We couldn’t be more pleased… until Victoria found our dream home, and negotiated an amazing purchase price. She is the only realtor we will ever use, and have recommended her to all of our family and friends.”

Jack and Diana, Folsom, June 2016

“It was so wonderful working with Victoria and her team to sell our home! She guided us through an uncertain market with professionalism and patience, and demonstrated compassion and understanding throughout. So refreshing to work with such a wonderful person in real estate! We will be calling Victoria for ALL our future real estate needs. I give her the highest recommendation possible!!”

Matt and Jennifer, Placerville, June 2016

“I worked with Victoria in finding us a home in the Glenbrooke Development in Elk Grove, I was so happy to have Victoria to work with because she kept us updated constantly of homes coming up on the market. Once we found our home she and her staff at Witham Real Estate were there for me through the entire process. I would gladly use Victoria again.”

Rick and Nancy, Elk Grove, June 2016

“When I sold my place in the Bay Area to come to Elk Grove I felt I had the most knowledgable, experienced, dedicated, realistic, hard working, personable, client caring, honest broker. When I decided to buy in Elk Grove I contracted with Victoria Witham Real Estate. She and her team easily mirrored that. They are five star. Thank you for all your hard work! Not sure when you sleep but then that’s your problem eh? Just many many thanks…”

Nancy, Elk Grove, May 2016

“We were so happy with the service and support you provided with the sale and purchase of our new home. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact you again in the future. We are also leaving instructions for our kids to contact you when and if they need to sell our property. Thank you so much for all you have done, you are an angel. “

Kitty and Jerry, Elk Grove, May 2016

“We like the fact that Victoria and her staff communicated with us quickly and updated us throughout the selling and closing process. She got the full price offer we had agreed on and she is truly a professional. I’m glad we chose her as our agent.”

Alfred and Sally, Elk Grove, April 2016

“Working with Victoria was a fantastic experience. She pays attention to every detail and she is the most knowledgeable person I have met as a realtor. She sold my home and helped me purchase another all in the time frame she set. If a problem came up, she was quick to come up with an alternative. I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to others.”

Mary Ann, Elk Grove, April 2016

“When I moved to Elk Grove four years ago, Victoria was my realtor. Over these last four years, I have talked to many people about her business professionalism. Everyone agrees, she is the best. She knows the market and can estimate buy or sell prices better any other realtor. I recently married, so my new wife choose to sell her house. Victoria was our obvious and immediate choice. Whether you are buying or selling, Victoria is the one to contact. She is the hardest working person in Real Estate! Give her a call, you’ll be glad you did!”

James and Maureen, Elk Grove, April 2016

“Victoria was very helpful in both buying my new home and selling my old one. She is familiar with the Glenbrook Del Webb development, and has information on all the models. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

Virginia, Sacramento, February 2016

“Victoria was with us from the start to the finish of our buying and selling a home…we felt in good hands when she told us she was now responsible for us and the information with the transactions we would be making…that put us at ease with the process, which was not always easy…but, she knew her ‘stuff’, we made it through, and we totally trust her.”

Vince and Susie, Elk Grove, January 2016

“Victoria did an exceptional job helping us find our dream home! She was professional throughout the entire processes, extremely responsive and very knowledgeable about the market. We interviewed 3 other real estate agents before we hired Victoria, and are extremely happy with our decision. I am a commercial real estate professional, and she is by far one of the best brokers I have come across.We would highly recommend working with her. She can definitely help you achieve your goals.”

Jim and Corinne, Elk Grove, December 2015

“Victoria has the knowledge to market properties and no one is better. She keeps her cool during tough situations and gets the job done. No one can do any better than she does in my opinion.”

Marilyn, Elk Grove, December 2015

“My selling process was hindered with buyers that were investors that made low offers. Victoria was able to weed out the speculative buyers and get me a fair selling price. She is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her highly.”

Carl, Elk Grove, December 2015